Bok Tower

Bok TowerRiver of Rocks

Bok Tower

Spanish Fountain Window By the Pond

Iron GateOverlook

Fishes and Bronze DoorSpanish Fountain

This set is from a trip my boyfriend and I made to Bok Tower in Lake Wales, Florida. Before he brought me here I had no idea this place existed. I have only lived in Florida for about three years, and being in the Tampa Bay area, Lake Wales feels like another planet (even though its only an hour away). But, Bok Tower was a lovely little surprise hidden away in central Florida. I have even had the chance to speak to Florida natives about the tower and the general consensus is usually, “no way!” I thought it would be nice to share a few iPhone pictures so that you have a new rest stop next time you’re on your way from Tampa to Orlando.

Leave a Reply

